Purchase from RWP


cheerleaders of the apocalypse
Rock N Roll Self-destruction 7"


Track Listing

Side A
1.Dead Mind Activity
2.Broken Hearted Bastard
3.Single Bullet Cure
4.Happy Ending Harlot
Side B
1.R'N'R Self Destruction
2.The Wider The Eyes[ mp3 / ogg ]
3.King Of Pain

Pressing Info

1st Press
xxx on black vinyl
Release date: 2002-03-01
Sold out: 2002-10-17