Purchase from RWP

Stuff from tentacles


selftitled Tape


Track Listing

Side A
1.This Is The Part Where You Burn
2.Flies Of The Marketplace
3.It Takes A Ghost Years To Get Across The Room
4.Its Nothing Buisness, Strictly Personal[ mp3 / ogg ]
5.The Brown
Side B
1.Natul Tortuosa
2.What Matters Will Matter
3.This Is The Part Where You Burn
4.From Hell With Love
5.Wooden Dove[ mp3 / ogg ]

Pressing Info

1st Press
100 tapes
Release date: 2010-06-25
Sold out: 2010-10-14